10th Annual Photo Comp Results

Hello everyone,

sincere apologies for the wait involved in getting this years photo competition judged. There were circumstances beyond our control.

So, without further delay, the winner in the service-user category for 2015 is Shauna O Leary.
The judges had some honourable mentions in this category – Ashley McGarry / Stevie Browne / Laura Kavanagh / Ed Byrne.

The winner in the staff category for 2015 is Suzanne Bennett.
The judges had some honourable mentions in this category – Lisa Flynn / Anthony Akut / Martina Byrne.

I will be in touch with the 2 winners to get their prizes to them. Please pass this message on to the service-users in your location that entered the competition.

A big thank you to Signal Arts Centre, Bray who were, as always, welcoming and kind to take on the difficult task of judging the entries.

Thanks to all who entered!

Shauna O leary



Laura Kavanagh

Ed Byrne

anthony akut

Lisa Flynn

Martina Byrne

suzanne bennett


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *